Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronnie Ruffner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ronnie Ruffner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

zach aus

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great, made the transition from Allstate and saved a lot."

Collyn Stitely

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt with communication. I would highly recommend him to friends and family."

Thomas Ramsay

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and Aaron have been great to deal with!! They were with me during the transition of all of our policies and when I needed anything were great in communication. I highly recommend anyone looking not just for an insurance company but a relationship, talk to Ronnie and his team!"

Jennifer Christian

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really personable and caring. He called us to make sure we were okay after big storms came through. Luckily we were ok but it meant a lot for him to be so concientious."

Robert Coyle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is the best. He spent hours on the phone digging and digging to find all the discounts he could apply, saving me over $300/month on my Home/ Auto + PLUP policy."

Melinda Washington

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is a great agent and he is very knowledgeable, great at what he does, give him call!"

Gary Lee

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received info on possible claim and updated policy"

Aishia Groover

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I just had the pleasure of working with Rick Washington at State Farm and he was an absolute pleasure to work with on this matter. He saved me so much money on two vehicles and renter’s insurance. I really thought that those commercials were just hype, but I actually felt like I was dealing with Jake at State Farm. Lol He was kind and professional. I felt like I knew him by the time the transaction was completed. Please check him out if you are paying too much for insurance."

Bailey Adams

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Aaron. He directed me in the right way and he got me a better deal!"

F. Rollinson

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Ruffner is a good stand up guy! He help me switch over my auto insurance to Statefarm and tried to help me the best deal. He is very knowledgeable about what seevices works best pertaining to your needs. I would recommend him to anybody who needs help with obtaining insurance. Respect!"

Aaron

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Rick, he was incredible and very helpful. Was able to save me some money and even got me a better package."

adam mohamed

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto policy over with easy and was able to save a lot. Rick Washington answered any question I had an made the process super simple!"

Al Lewis

May 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is one of the best decisions I have made to switch my insurance over to State Farm. It was truly a pleasure to have such of a informative agent. Rick Washington was so helpful and in detail step by step in my transition. It was a no brainer to switch. Rick Washington A1 service and professionalism was outstanding. Thank you for introducing me to the State Farm family."

Jasmine McGee

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch from Geico to State Farm and Ryan was an absolute joy to work with! He made the process super easy and made sure I got the discounts I needed (even the ones I didn't know I had!) Totally recommend. Ryan's the best."

Jecca Judd

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The moment I heard Rick's voice, I knew this would be the right place, so helpful, nice and saving me money. I look forward to the relationship with State Farm operation!"

Brooke DeVries

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie manages about 8 different policies for me. He is trusting and caring and I know he always has my best interest at heart. Working with him is seamless and all I ever have to do is sign on the dotted line. He’s the best!"

Soulfulmind Smiley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly love positive and professional customer service. Ryan dropped by my property to market the new Statefarm office which opened up minutes away from us. Ryan is god sent as I was in search for auto coverage, and I just so happened to ask about the bundle package for coverage, needless to say Today Ryan got me fully covered with Auto, Life, and Renters Insurance and saved me hundreds of dollars. I truly appreciate his positive energy, his patience, and just his overall service he provided. I look forward to being a long time client with their office!"

Chuck Reeder

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Ruffner and Aaron Reeder provided great service and rates on my home and auto policies. I highly recommend you give them a call. It will be well worth it."

Generia Lawson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan B and Ronnie R. Are the best. They were both very detailed, patient and helpful. I appreciate great customer service. Thanks guys 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

Isabella Clarke

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Ronnie saved me so much money! Thank you again"

colin heller

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Aaron he will take care of everything you need"

Lori Thalheimer

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He provided me with the information I needed and answered all my questions. Once I provided him with the required documents he had the policy ready to go in an extremely timely fashion. Very kind and professional."

Dalton White

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie and his team are awesome people and very knowledgeable! They have consistently been super helpful with taking care of all of my insurance needs."

Crystal Torres

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanx to Ryan for all the help"

Oscar Rodriguez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great to work with and super helpful! Appreciate you for explaining everything in detail to me and saving me money."