Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carroll Brown

Carroll Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Brown
"Call Ronnie for all your insurance needs. He will differently take care of you. He is a great guy to deal with. Not a bad golfer either"
Profile photo of Silvana Espin

Silvana Espin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Espin
"I love state Farm insurance, you paid what do you need plus the customer service is the best my agent Aaron is the most kind and professional, definitely I recommend this insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Nicklas

Randy Nicklas

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nicklas
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent. Aaron is a very nice and knowledgeable young man. He made my transition from my previous company to State Farm very easy and stress free. He made sure to get me exactly what I wanted and needed. He worked out my payments to exactly what worked best for me. Ronnie was also very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Ronnie and Aaron to take care of all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of lay springfield

lay springfield

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lay springfield
"This office is incredible, great staff. Rick handles all of my insurance needs for my vehicle, my home, and my life insurance and he is fantastic! I would recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance services."
Profile photo of Melinda Washington

Melinda Washington

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Washington
"This office is exceptional with customer service, rick is very knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills .I would recommend this office for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Aname Ernest

Aname Ernest

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aname Ernest
"Exceptional Service and Comprehensive Coverage with State Farm (Agent Ronnie Ruffner). I have been a customer of State Farm's home and auto insurance for some time now, and I will say their service is nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I signed up, the process was seamless and straightforward. The agent Rick Washington was my agent. He was incredibly helpful, took the time to explain the different policies, and ensuring I understood what I was signing up for. He was patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in helping find the best coverage for my needs. For the both auto and home. What sets State Farm apart is their customers service, with experience I had with Rick's service. He is always just a phone call away, ready to answer any questions or concerns I may have. It makes me feel valued as a customer and reassured that my home and vehicle and indeed protected. I will highly recommend State Farm (Ronnie Ruffner Agent) to anyone in need of reliable and quality insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Midori DuPont

Midori DuPont

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midori DuPont
"This insurance group is phenomenal. Aaron Reeder was my agent and I can’t give enough praise for how much easier he has made my life when it comes to insurance. His constant communication and upkeep with my plans always gave me peace of mind with my coverage. He also made sure my savings were at the most high while not sacrificing any coverage. Not only this, but he helped me find a new agent when I moved states and is still in contact to make sure the move is going smoothly. I’m going to miss having him as my agent but I am so thankful for all his help. I can’t recommend this group enough!"
Profile photo of Gabriel :Aquice

Gabriel :Aquice

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel :Aquice
"Rich Washington was super helpful when it came to getting me settled in a new insurance plan for my vehicle, I 100% agree and recommend to anyone to give Statefarm a call and asking for Rich, super helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Christel Miller

Christel Miller

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Miller
"I have known Ronnie for many years. He gives personal care and attention to my insurance needs and questions and has great follow-up and follow-through!"
Profile photo of Marlone Enriquez

Marlone Enriquez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlone Enriquez
"Very descent, helpful, accommodating & professional"
Profile photo of Gary Barrett

Gary Barrett

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Barrett
"I recently bought a new truck and put my other two vehicles on my own plan with insurance for our home. Ronnie made it super easy for me and saved me a good chunk of money!! Always got back to me same day which is important for me."
Profile photo of Lisa Weitzel

Lisa Weitzel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Weitzel
"So great to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Natasha Dorval

Natasha Dorval

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Dorval
"Ronnie and Aaron are pretty great. Always confident and knowledgeable in the work that they do. I am truly amazed also with their patience. They don’t even try to politely rush you off the phone, which is kind of amazing if you ask me. Now I know you won’t like what I am about to say.. we have shopped around for cheaper deals (☺️ Sorry guys), But just could seem to find one. One agent actually told us that we are better off staying. All in all great service, great deals compared to what’s out there, especially here in the DMV area (with their daily accidents) it’s like a routine it makes me sad Debbie’s pretty great to. ( I hope I got her name right) May your business and clientele double in this year."
Profile photo of Austyn Green

Austyn Green

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austyn Green
"Ronnie made the transition to State Farm easy and simple."
Profile photo of Shamae Harris

Shamae Harris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamae Harris
"Ricky has been awesome. He answered all my questions and was very professional. I will recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Rita Triesler

Rita Triesler

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Triesler
"Your insurance shopping around stops here! Thank you so much to Aaron for taking the time to find even better rates than I expected and treating me like a person and not a contract. Look forward to being backed by your team!"
Profile photo of Darin Cline

Darin Cline

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Cline
"Ronnie has been extremely helpful! He helped me with getting Renter's Insurances for my new apartment. Me, not knowing much about how insurance policies work, Ronnie was able to inform me and help guide me to the right plan. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and quick to act when I've needed help."
Profile photo of Rob Welton

Rob Welton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Welton
"Somehow I was not surprised to see 77 five star reviews when I came to enter mine. Working with Aaron Reeder has been a pleasure - something I never thought I’d say regarding changing insurance coverage. He has proven to be responsive, knowledgeable about his products without the slightest degree of pushiness, and professional in every interaction. If you’re looking for a new insurance option, I would recommend reaching out or Aaron."
Profile photo of Ryan Brewington

Ryan Brewington

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brewington
"Ronnie and his staff are incredible. Simplified the process for me and my family and made it make sense."
Profile photo of Felicia Marsh

Felicia Marsh

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Marsh
"Very helpful and informative. Everyone is kind and willing to help you in any way they can. Made changing insurance coverage very easy for me."
Profile photo of Rose Mary Toth

Rose Mary Toth

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mary Toth
"I started to get a quote on line but didn't finish. I was surprised to get an response from Aaron Reeder from State Farm. I thought, wow, ok let's see what he can do for me. Very knowledgeable and kind. Explained everything and no pressure. I am very satisfied with my initial interaction and got it all squared away very quickly."
Profile photo of Ramon Martinez

Ramon Martinez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Martinez
"Ronnie Ruffner he doing good job, I have good discounts, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Luke Hostetter

Luke Hostetter

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hostetter
"This team is very good at what they do highly recommend as well, Rick was a huge help thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Coronel

Fernanda Coronel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Coronel
"I highly recommend Rick in this office. He is very knowledgeable about insurance, and always goes above and beyond on trying to find the best insurance policy for each person's individual needs."
Profile photo of Ty

Ty

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty
"Recently switched companies with the assistance of Rick Washington not only was he beyond patient with my Wife and I but he saved us almost $300 we're extremely grateful for him"